(Åbo Akademi-inloggning)

Funktionärer 2020

 

President Leena Hupa leena.hupa@abo.fi  
Kurator Zacharias Aarnio zacharias.aarnio@tetrapak.com 040 8312128
       
Styrelsen      
Styrelseordförande Lukas Akantu lakantu 040 8293636
Viceordförande Ann-Louise Hakaxal ahakalax 0443011799
Ekonomiser Ilona Kairinen ikairine 0443737145
Sekreterare Erik Östman erostman 0503110825
Klubbhövding Lukas Kamis lkamis 0443176607
Idrottsminister Rickard Svedberg risvedbe 0503225625
Programchef Vilhelm Sundstedt vsundste 0505316973
Näringslivsansvarig Ronja Koskinen rokoskin 0400251855
       

Borgrådet

     
Klubbhövding Lukas Kamis lkamis 0443176607
Ekonomiser Mattias Oksa moksa 0404130455
Sekreterare Kristina Golova kgolovan 0443084242
Inköpschef Boris Hägglund   0504385345
Värdinna Mikael Blomquist mikael.blomquist 0440160798
Kökstekniker Mathias Nygård mnygard 0440939893
Lagerchef William Sjöholm wsjoholm 0504411526
       
Programutskottet      
Programchef Vilhelm Sundstedt vsundste 0505316973
Värdinna Mikael Blomquist mikael.blomquist 0440160798
Medlem Esmeralda Lauren elauren 0404550510
Medlem Liisa Leino liisa.leino 0440404960
Medlem Fredrika Snåfs fsnafs 0440181118
Medlem Peter Wihlman pwihlman 0442179464
Medlem Max Andersson maxander 0504880470
Medlem William Törnqvist wtornqvi  
Medlem  Theo Wiik thwiik 0405951110
Medlem Joel Vauhkonen jovauhko

0400190467

Sångledare (ej i PU) Erik Hakala ehakala 0442109600
Sångledare (ej i PU) Tobias Reuter   0447388379
Fotograf  Camilla Nyqvist cnyqvist 0442020139
Vice fotograf  Mette Louise Lindberg melindbe 0442719450

Exqr-utskottet

Näringslivsansvarig: 

Medlem:

Medlem:

Medlem:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tekniska Åtgärder      
Chefredaktör Oskari Lehtinen oslehtin 0400986216
Redaktör Anni Lindberg aslindbe 0505987657
Redaktör Johanna Clayhills jclayhil 0442120570
Redaktör Watti Lehtimäki wlehtima 0409524870
Redaktör Cia Weckström ciweckst 0408019993
Redaktör Cecilia Dahl cedahl 0453498089
Kompendiekommittéen      
Ordförande Wilma Lindqvist wlinqvi 0509119230
Kassör Marie Alopaeus malopaeu 0407785374
       
Valkommittéen      
Valdiktator Ida Nordell   0400783678
       
Kuratorsnämnden      
Ordförande Zacharias Aarnio zacharias.aarnio@tetrapak.com 040 8312128
Medlem Minette Kvikant    
Medlem Erik Hakala ehakala 0442109600
Disciplinärärenden Lukas Kamis lkamis 0443176607
       
Finansutskottet      
Ordförande Andreas Reipsar areipsar 0405934570
Viceordförande Emil Högnabba emhognab 0407758525
Expertmedlem Utexaminerad - -
Expertmedlem Utexaminerad - -
Näringslivsansvarig Ronja Koskinen rokoskin 0400251855
Ekonomiser Ilona Kairinen ikairine 0443737145
       
Kontakter till andra      
Teknologkommissionen ordis - - -
Teknologkommissionen Ilona Kairinen ikairine 0443737145
Teknologkommissionen Casimir Ruohomaa   0405477729
TfiF Styrelsen Lukas  lakantu 040 8293636
TfiF Åboavd. Emelie Enestam eenestam 0442022734
De yngres råd (DYR) Janne Tiala    
De yngres råd (DYR) Emil Högnabba emhognab 0407758525
LOIMU kontaktperson Johanna Clayhills jclayhil 0442120570
TEK/TFiF föreningskontaktperson Andreas Sweins    
       
       
Baalmarskalker      
Baalmarskalk Minett Kvikant    
Baalmarskalk Cecilia Dahl cedahl 0453498089
       
Spexamiral Ida Nordell   0400783678
Spexamiral Emelie Enestam eenestam 0442022734
Redoxjon Johanna  Brink   0451123821
Redoxjon Tommy Kivimäki tokivima 0407011495
Redoxjon Peter Wihlman pwihlman 0442179464
Åk-4 ansvarig      
Webmaster      
Webmaster Kevin Karlsson kekarlss  

 

 

Evenemang Evenemang feed

21.02 - Brobyggare20
22.02 - ET-nahare20
25.02 - Fastlaskiainen20
27.02 - ET-sitz_20
28.02 - Dammiddag20
29.02 - DaTe-nahare

Händelsekalender Kalender
February - 2020
M T O T F L S
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14Valentine sitz20 15 16
17 18 19 20 21Brobyggare20 22ET-nahare20 23
24 25Fastlaskiainen20 26 27ET-sitz_20 28Dammiddag20 29DaTe-nahare