(Åbo Akademi-inloggning)

Funktionärer 2019

 

President Leena Hupa leena.hupa@abo.fi  
Kurator Zacharias Aarnio zacharias.aarnio@tetrapak.com 040 8312128
       
Styrelsen      
Styrelseordförande Ida Nordell inordell 040 0783678
Viceordförande Andreas Sweins asweins 050 4038737
Ekonomiser Emil Högnabba emhognab 040 7758525
Sekreterare Ronja Koskinen rokoskin 040 0251855
Klubbhövding Erik Hakala ehakala 044 2109600
Idrottsminister Janne Tiala jtiala 050 0178183
Programchef Lukas Akantu lakantu 040 8293636
Näringslivsansvarig Sara Hagman sahagman 040 7377746
       

Borgrådet

     
Klubbhövding Erik Hakala ehakala 044 2109600
Ekonomiser Lukas Kamis lkamis 044 3176607
Sekreterare Alexander Wentin alwentin 044 2623260
Inköpschef Tommy Kivimäki tokivima 040 7011495
Värdinna Tobias Reuter treuter 044 7388379
Kökstekniker Richard Sundberg rsundber 040 0951311
Lagerchef Rickard Svedberg risvedbe 050 3225625
       
Programutskottet      
Programchef Lukas Akantu lakantu 040 8293636
Värdinna Tobias Reuter treuter 044 7388379
Medlem Vilhelm Sundstedt   0505316793
Medlem Ann-Louise Hakalax    
Medlem William Sjöholm   0504411526
Medlem Teddie Strandberg    
Medlem Johanna Clayhills    
Medlem Anni Lindberg aslindbe 050 5987657
Medlem  Henna Hansen   0505171370
       
Sångledare (ej i PU) Watti Lehtimäki wlehtima 040 9524870
Vice sångledare (ej i PU) Jeremias Eriksson jereriks 040 0630768
Fotograf (medlem i PU) Cecilia Dahl cedahl 045 3498089
Vice fotograf (ej i PU) Pontus Lunabba plunabba 040 1766730
       
Tekniska Åtgärder      
Chefredaktör Johanna Brink jbrink 045 1123821
Redaktör Ellen Sundström elsundt 040 0736398
Redaktör Watti Lehtimäki wlehtima 040 9524870
Redaktör Jesper Hannus jehannus 044 0661280
Redaktör      
       
Kompendiekommittéen      
Ordförande Ebba Malm emalm 050 4131162
Kassör Malin Sjöblom malsjobl 050 67971
       
Valkommittéen      
Valdiktator Oskari Lehtinen oslehtin 040 0986216
       
Kuratorsnämnden      
Ordförande Lars Gestranius lars.gestranius@gmail.com 040 0218540
Medlem Minette Kvikant mkvikant 040 8233750
Medlem Atte Forslund aforslun 050 5725767
Disciplinärärenden Erik Hakala ehakala 044 2109600
       
Finansutskottet      
Ordförande Andreas Reipsar areipsar 0405934570
Viceordförande Pontus Lindroos polindro 040 5677880
Expertmedlem Utexaminerad - -
Expertmedlem Utexaminerad - -
Näringslivsansvarig Sara Hagman sahagman 040 7377746
Ekonomiser Emil Högnabba emhognab 040 7758525
       
Kontakter till andra      
Teknologkommissionen ordis Oskari Lehtinen oslehtin 040 0986216
Teknologkommissionen Andreas Sweins asweins 050 4038737
Teknologkommissionen Martin Ekman marekman 0503519774
TfiF Styrelsen Ida Nordell inordell 040 0783678
TfiF Åboavd. Fredrik Nyholm fnyholm 040 7093850
De yngres råd (DYR) Ebba Malm emalm 050 4131162
De yngres råd (DYR) Sara Hagman sahagman 040 7377746
LOIMU kontaktperson Alexandra Kronberg akronber  
TEK/TFiF föreningskontaktperson Emelie Enestam eenestam 044 2022784
       
       
Baalmarskalker      
Baalmarskalk Andreas Reipsar areipsar 0405934570
Baalmarskalk Atte Forslund aforslun 050 5725767
       
Spexamiral Atte Forslund aforslun 050 5725767
Spexamiral Simon Karlais skarlais 0504308349
Redoxjon Pinja Lillrank plillran 040 5798534
Redoxjon Elisabeth Björnvik ebjornvik 040 1561563
Redoxjon Aino Visuri avisuri 044 0424414
Åk-4 ansvarig Wilma Lindqvist wlindqvi 0509119230
Webmaster      
Webmaster Kevin Karlsson kekarlss  

 

Evenemang Evenemang feed

Inga aktuella händelser

Händelsekalender Kalender
November - 2019
M T O T F L S
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8BP-turnering 9KK-nachspiel 10KKsillis
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30