(Åbo Akademi-inloggning)

Funktionärer 2018

 

President Johan Bobacka johan.bobacka  
Kurator Lars Gestranius lars.gestranius 0400 218540
       
Styrelsen      
Styrelseordförande Oskari Lehtinen oslehtin 040 0986216
Viceordförande Ida Nordell inordell 040 0783678
Ekonomiser Ebba Malm emalm 050 4131162
Sekreterare Sara Hagman sahagman 040 7377746
Klubbhövding Watti Lehtimäki wlehtima 040 9524870
Idrottsminister Isabella Laurén ilauren 050 9177887
Programchef Emelie Enestam eenestam 044 2022734
       
Borgrådet      
Klubbhövding Watti Lehtimäki wlehtima 040 9524870
Ekonomiser Minette Kvikant mkvikant 040 8233750
Sekreterare Isac Nyman    
Inköpschef Matias Nyman    
Värdinna Wilma Lindqvist wlindqvi 050 9119230
Kökstekniker Oskar Jansson ojansson 040 3586003
Lagerchef Janne Tiala   050 0178183
Programutskottet      
Programchef Emelie Enestam eenestam 044 2022734
Värdinna Wilma Lindqvist wlindqvi 050 9119230
Medlem Ida Nygård   044 3097125
Medlem Niklas Jylhävuori  njylhavu 050 3511518
Medlem Fred Saxberg   040 0359598
Medlem Richard Svedberg   050 3225625
Medlem Andreas Sweins   050 4038737
Medlem Daniel Rosenström drosenst 040 0874137
Medlem  Erik Hakala ehakala 044 2109600
       
Sångledare (ej i PU) Nicholas Lehtinen nilehtin 040 5291880
Vice sångledare (ej i PU) Pietari Lehtinen pilehtin 050 4932800
Fotograf (medlem i PU) Madeleine Ringbom   040 5694631
Vice fotograf (ej i PU) Elisabeth Björnvik ebjornvik 040 1561563
Tekniska Åtgärder      
Chefredaktör Martin Ekman marekman 050 3519774
Redaktör Wilma Lindqvist wlindqvi 050 9119230
Redaktör Joonatan Julin joojulin 045 2124166
Redaktör Johanna Brink jbrink 045 1123821
       
Kompendiekommittéen      
Ordförande Atte Forslund aforslun 050 5725767
Kassör Simon Karlais skarlais 050 4308349
       
Valkommittéen      
Valdiktator Martin Ekman marekman 050 3519774
       
Kuratorsnämnden      
Ordförande      
Medlem      
Medlem      
Disciplinärärenden      
       
Kontakter till andra      
Teknologkommissionen Oskari Lehtinen oslehtin 040 0986216
Teknologkommissionen Topias Mannisto    
TfiF Styrelsen Oskari Lehtinen oslehtin 040 0986216
TfiF Åboavd. Fredrik Nyholm fnyholm 040 7093850
De yngres råd (DYR) Roosa Juup    
De yngres råd (DYR) Sara Hagman sahagman 040 7377746
       
Baalmarskalker      
Baalmarskalk Ella Pirttikangas    
Baalmarskalk Amanda Pettersson    
       
Spexamiral Fredrik Nyholm fnyholm 040 7093850
Spexamiral Pontus Lindroos polindro 040 5677880
Redoxjon Pinja Lillrank plillran 040 5798534
Redoxjon Elisabeth Björnvik ebjornvik 040 1561563
Redoxjon Johanna Brink jbrink 045 1123821
       
Webmaster      
Webmaster Patrik Hillner phillner  

 

Evenemang Evenemang feed

23.01 - Halarinvigning
26.01 - SvenneSitz
27.01 - ASK-Styssesitz
31.01 - Tvärvetenskaplig Halarsitz

Händelsekalender Kalender
January - 2018
M T O T F L S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19MM01+Funksitz 20Tfif-Meganetworkingsupersitz 21
22 23Halarinvigning 24 25 26SvenneSitz 27ASK-Styssesitz 28
29 30 31Tvärvetenskaplig Halarsitz