(Åbo Akademi-inloggning)

Funktionärer 2018

 

President Johan Bobacka johan.bobacka  
Kurator Lars Gestranius lars.gestranius@gmail.com 0400 218540
       
Styrelsen      
Styrelseordförande Oskari Lehtinen oslehtin 040 0986216
Viceordförande Ida Nordell inordell 040 0783678
Ekonomiser Ebba Malm emalm 050 4131162
Sekreterare Sara Hagman sahagman 040 7377746
Klubbhövding Watti Lehtimäki wlehtima 040 9524870
Idrottsminister Isabella Laurén ilauren 050 9177887
Programchef Emelie Enestam eenestam 044 2022734
       
Borgrådet      
Klubbhövding Watti Lehtimäki wlehtima 040 9524870
Ekonomiser Minette Kvikant mkvikant 040 8233750
Sekreterare Isac Nyman inyman 045 1231633
Inköpschef Matias Nyman matianym 050 5527870
Värdinna Wilma Lindqvist wlindqvi 050 9119230
Kökstekniker Oskar Jansson ojansson 040 3586003
Lagerchef Janne Tiala jtiala 050 0178183
       
Programutskottet      
Programchef Emelie Enestam eenestam 044 2022734
Värdinna Wilma Lindqvist wlindqvi 050 9119230
Medlem Ida Nygård ida.nygard 044 3097125
Medlem Niklas Jylhävuori njylhavu 050 3511518
Medlem Fred Saxberg fsaxberg 040 0359598
Medlem Richard Svedberg risvedbe 050 3225625
Medlem Andreas Sweins asweins 050 4038737
Medlem Daniel Rosenström drosenst 040 0874137
Medlem  Erik Hakala ehakala 044 2109600
       
Sångledare (ej i PU) Nikolas Lehtinen nilehtin 040 5291880
Vice sångledare (ej i PU) Pietari Lehtinen pilehtin 050 4932800
Fotograf (medlem i PU) Madeleine Ringbom mringbom 040 5694631
Vice fotograf (ej i PU) Elisabeth Björnvik ebjornvik 040 1561563
       
Tekniska Åtgärder      
Chefredaktör Martin Ekman marekman 050 3519774
Redaktör Wilma Lindqvist wlindqvi 050 9119230
Redaktör Joonatan Julin joojulin 045 2124166
Redaktör Johanna Brink jbrink 045 1123821
Redaktör Emma Engström    
       
Kompendiekommittéen      
Ordförande Atte Forslund aforslun 050 5725767
Kassör Simon Karlais skarlais 050 4308349
       
Valkommittéen      
Valdiktator Martin Ekman marekman 050 3519774
       
Kuratorsnämnden      
Ordförande Lars Gestranius lars.gestranius@gmail.com 040 0218540
Medlem Andreas Reipsar areipsar 040 5934570
Medlem Atte Forslund aforslun 050 5725767
Disciplinärärenden Watti Lehtimäki wlehtima 040 9524870
       
Kontakter till andra      
Teknologkommissionen Oskari Lehtinen oslehtin 040 0986216
Teknologkommissionen Topias Mannisto tmannist 044 2697520
TfiF Styrelsen Oskari Lehtinen oslehtin 040 0986216
TfiF Åboavd. Fredrik Nyholm fnyholm 040 7093850
De yngres råd (DYR) Roosa Juup rjuup 044 3435928
De yngres råd (DYR) Sara Hagman sahagman 040 7377746
LOIMU kontaktperson Wolter Rautelin wrauteli 040 4889383
TEK/TFiF föreningskontaktperson Roosa Juup rjuup 044 3435928
NatVet-representant Lukas Akantu    
       
Baalmarskalker      
Baalmarskalk Ella Pirttikangas epirttik  
Baalmarskalk Amanda Pettersson ampetter  
       
Spexamiral Fredrik Nyholm fnyholm 040 7093850
Spexamiral Pontus Lindroos polindro 040 5677880
Redoxjon Pinja Lillrank plillran 040 5798534
Redoxjon Elisabeth Björnvik ebjornvik 040 1561563
Redoxjon Johanna Brink jbrink 045 1123821
       
Webmaster      
Webmaster Patrik Hillner phillner  

 

Evenemang Evenemang feed

18.10 - ESN Utissitz
09.11 - Norgesitz för gamyler och gamylsinnade

Händelsekalender Kalender
October - 2018
M T O T F L S
1 2ASK Gulisstugkväll 3 4DaTe+Kleio-Togasitz 5FIA-Cup 6Kräftis 7
8 9 10Jubbekryssning 11 12ÅK2013-Sitz 13 14
15 16 17 18ESN Utissitz 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31