(Åbo Akademi-inloggning)

Funktionärer 2017

 

President Johan Bobacka johan.bobacka  
Kurator Lars Gestranius lars.gestranius 0400 218540
       
Styrelsen      
Styrelseordförande Martin Ekman marekman 050 3519774
Viceordförande André Båssar abssar 040 9644179
Ekonomiser Sebastian Franz sfranz 040 3528122
Sekreterare Minette Kvikant mkvikant 0408233750
Klubbhövding Simon Karlais skarlais 050 4308349
Idrottsminister Jessica Salminen jessalmi 044 3191293
Programchef Atte Forslund aforslun 050 5725767
       
Borgrådet      
Klubbhövding Simon Karlais skarlais 050 4308349
Ekonomiser Ebba Malm emalm 050 4131162
Sekreterare Lukas Akantu lukas.akantu  
Inköpschef Watti Lehtimäki watti.lehtimaki 040 9524870
Värdinna Emma Engström eengstro 050 4053193
Kökstekniker Jesper Hannus jehannus 044 0651280
Lagerchef Joonatan Julin joojulin 045 2124166
       
Programutskottet      
Programchef Atte Forslund aforslun 050 5725767
Värdinna Emma Engström eengstro 050 4053193
Medlem Ida Nordell inordell 0400783678
Medlem Oskar Jansson ojansson 040 3586003
Medlem Oskari Lehtinen oskari.lehtinen 040 0986216
Medlem Johanna Brink jbrink 045 1123821
Medlem Wilma Lindqvist wlindqvi 050 9119230
Medlem Daniel Nordström dnordstr 044 0233680
Medlem Emelie Enestam eenestam 044 2022734
       
Sångledare (ej i PU) Wolter Rautelin wrauteli 040 4889383
Vice sångledare (ej i PU) Andreas Reipsar areipsar 040 5934570
Fotograf (ej i PU) Elisabeth Björnvik ebjornvi 040 1561563
Vice fotograf (medlem i PU) Tommy Kivimäki tommy.kivimaki 040 7011495
       
Tekniska Åtgärder      
Chefredaktör Roosa Juup rjuup 044 3435928
Redaktör Victor Juuti vjuuti 040 5168679
Redaktör André Båssar abassar 040 9644179
Redaktör Andreas Reipsar areipsar 040 5934570
       
Kompendiekommittéen      
Ordförande Fredrik Nyholm fnyholm 040 7093850
Kassör Pietari Lehtinen pilehtin 050 4932800
       
Valkommittéen      
Valdiktator Pietari Lehtinen pilehtin 050 4932800
       
Kuratorsnämnden      
Ordförande Lars Gestranius lars.gestranius 0400 218540
Medlem Andreas Reipsar areipsar 040 5934570
Medlem Eetu Lehtinen nilehtin 040 5291880
Disciplinärärenden Simon Karlais skarlais 050 4308349
       
Kontakter till andra      
Teknologkommissionen Fredrik Nyholm pilehtin 040 7093850
Teknologkommissionen Martin Ekman marekman 050 3519774
TfiF Styrelsen Martin Ekman marekman 050 3519774
TfiF Åboavd. (2 års post) Mattias Strandberg mattstra 040 5196454
De Yngres Råd Pinja Lillrank plillran 040 5798534
De Yngres Råd Fredrik Nyholm fnyholm 040 7093850
TEK föreningskontaktperson Fredrik Nyholm fnyholm 040 7093850
LOIMU kontaktperson Elisabeth Björnvik ebjornvi 040 1561563
       
Baalmarskalker      
Baalmarskalk Roosa Juup rjuup 044 3435928
Baalmarskalk Victor Juuti vjuuti 040 5168679
       
Övriga      
Spexamiral Pietari Lehtinen pilehtin 050 4932800
Spexamiral Eetu Lehtinen nilehtin 040 5291880
Redoxjon Pinja Lillrank plillran 040 5798534
Redoxjon Aino Visuri avisuri 044 0424414
Redoxjon Elisabeth Björnvik ebjornvik 040 1561563
       
Webmaster      
Webmaster Patrik Hillner phillner  

 

 

 

Evenemang Evenemang feed

22.09 - ÅK-5 sitz + E-släpp
23.09 - Privat examensfest

Händelsekalender Kalender
September - 2017
M T O T F L S
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7KK-Gulisintagning 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15MM06 + Sångsitz 16 17
18 19 20 21ÅsNa-Gulissitz 22ÅK-5 sitz + E-släpp 23Privat examensfest 24
25 26 27 28 29 30